PEAK Ecdysterone, 120 Kapseln

44.90

Tax includedShipping calculated at checkout

Heute bestellt - am Folgetag bei dir

Top Service


Zahlungsmethoden
  • American Express
  • ESR Paymentslip
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Twint
  • Visa

General Information

 

Ecdysterone is a sterol which is mainly found in the Eastern European plant "Rhaponticum Carthamoides". Sterols are steroid hormones that can be found in plants as well as in arthropods (insects, arachnids, centipedes and crustaceans). As mentioned above, the sterols contained in Ecdysterone are not steroids, but special plant active ingredients that provide insects and other microorganisms with nutrients for their growth. Ecdysterone first came up for discussion as a substance when it became known that Russian strength athletes (weightlifters) used Ecdysterone to bridge their steroid phases in order to counteract the dwindling strength levels and the threat of muscle loss. Even among the weightlifters of the time, only the elite had access to it, because it was a very expensive substance. The pure form of Ecdysteron was extracted by Russian scientists in the 80s. But due to the manufacturing and filtration processes of that time, this was a very complicated and above all time-consuming process. What was also noticeable in the price was that at that time it cost 20,000 dollars per KG. Nowadays, however, it is possible to extract the raw material in a very high quality at a reasonable price. The list below shows foods where ecdysterone is found in particularly high amounts.

 

Spinach

white mushrooms

Asparagus

Quinoa

Yams

Vita Scabra stem bark

 

Over 200 different variants of ecdysterone are now known, most of which cannot be metabolized by the body when taken orally. As a result, they are excreted unused. The following variants of ecdysterone are bioavailable to the human body:

 

  • Sileneosides A and C
  • Ecdyson
  • Ponasteron A
  • Turkesterone
  • integristerone A
  • 24 (28) A -dehydramacisterones
  • Viticosterone E
  • Ecdysterone and Beta Ecdysterone
  • Cyasterone
  • 20-hydroxyecdysones

 

Of all the variants mentioned, Beta Ecdysterone is probably the most interesting, as Beta Ecdysterone extracts are now available in a standardized form and have been used in numerous studies. The only thing that comes closest to Beta Ecdysterone is Turkeston, but this is only available as an extract and in non-standardized form.

 

Nutritional Table:

 pro Portion (4 Kapseln)
Spinatextrakt2000 mg
davon ß-Ecdysteron100 mg
L-Leucin1000 mg

PEAK Ecdysterone, 120 Kapseln

44.90

Taxes inclusesFrais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement

Heute bestellt - am Folgetag bei dir

Top Service


Zahlungsmethoden
  • American Express
  • ESR Paymentslip
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Twint
  • Visa

Informations générales

 

L'ecdysterone est un stérol que l'on trouve principalement dans la plante d'Europe de l'Est "Rhaponticum Carthamoides". Les stérols sont des hormones stéroïdes que l'on trouve dans les plantes ainsi que dans les arthropodes (insectes, arachnides, mille-pattes et crustacés). Comme mentionné ci-dessus, les stérols contenus dans l'ecdysterone ne sont pas des stéroïdes, mais des ingrédients actifs végétaux spéciaux qui fournissent aux insectes et autres microorganismes les nutriments nécessaires à leur croissance. L'ecdystérone a été évoquée pour la première fois en tant que substance lorsqu'on a appris que les athlètes de force russes (haltérophiles) utilisaient l'ecdystérone pour combler leurs phases stéroïdes afin de contrer la baisse des niveaux de force et la menace de perte musculaire. Même parmi les haltérophiles de l'époque, seule l'élite y avait accès, car c'était une substance très coûteuse. La forme pure de l'Ecdysteron a été extraite par des scientifiques russes dans les années 80. Mais en raison des procédés de fabrication et de filtration de l'époque, ce processus était très compliqué et surtout très long. Ce qui était également perceptible dans le prix, c'est qu'à l'époque, il coûtait 20 000 dollars par KG. Mais aujourd'hui, il est possible d'extraire la matière première de très haute qualité à un prix raisonnable. La liste ci-dessous indique les aliments dans lesquels l'ecdystérone est présente en quantités particulièrement élevées.

 

Épinards

champignons blancs

Asperges

Quinoa

Ignames

Vita Scabra écorce de la tige

 

Plus de 200 variantes différentes d'ecdysterone sont maintenant connues, dont la plupart ne peuvent pas être métabolisées par l'organisme lorsqu'elles sont prises par voie orale. Par conséquent, ils sont excrétés sans être utilisés. Les variantes suivantes d'ecdysterone sont biodisponibles pour le corps humain :

 

Silénosides A et C

Ecdyson

Ponasteron A

Turkesterone

integristerone A

24 (28) A -déshydramacistérones

Viticostérone E

Ecdysterone et Beta Ecdysterone

Cyasterone

20-hydroxyecdysones

 

De toutes les variantes mentionnées, la Bêta Ecdysterone est probablement la plus intéressante, car les extraits de Bêta Ecdysterone sont maintenant disponibles sous une forme standardisée et ont été utilisés dans de nombreuses études. La seule chose qui se rapproche le plus de la bêta-ecdystérone est le Turkeston, mais celui-ci n'est disponible que sous forme d'extrait et sous une forme non standardisée.

 

Tableau nutritionnel :

 pro Portion (4 Kapseln)
Spinatextrakt2000 mg
davon ß-Ecdysteron100 mg
L-Leucin1000 mg

Zutaten:

Spinatextrakt 50:1 (Pflanze) 56%, L-Leucine 29%, Kapselhülle (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, Farbstoff (Titandioxid)), Trennmittel (Magnesiumsalze der Speisefettsäuren).